HOME CLASSES ABOUT US RESOURCES CONTACT
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Teen Drivers Ed Adult Drivers Ed Defensive Driving

Adult Drivers Ed
 

We cover all traffic laws and procedures in depth during class.

If you are 18-24 years of age, Texas law requires you to take 6 hour adult class in order to to obtain Texas driver's license.

Adult Classroom Includes

- Permit testing (rules, signs, and vision tests)
- Certificates of Completion to obtain learner’s permit
- Lunch (provided by Scholtzsky’s Deli)

Classroom Schedule

April 11
May 2
June 6
July 11
August 8
August 29
September 19


Please call (806) 356-0800 for prices and to register. Pre-registration required.